Rehabilitation Medicine Vacancies

The British Society of Rehabilitation Medicine accepts advertisements in good faith and cannot be responsible for the accuracy of the information they contain. Potential applicants must make their own appropriate enquiries direct to the advertising institution

Rehabilitation Medicine vacancies (with links to further information)

‚Äč

Post

Location

Contact

Closing date

AHP Professor/Reader in Neuro rehabilitation (including Stroke)
More information here ....

UCLAN

Robin Richardson, Head of School of Health Sciences rrichardson@uclan.ac.uk or Sian Davies, Head of Speech & Language Therapy Services sian.davies@elht.nhs.uk

12 August 2019

AHP Consultant - Major Trauma Rehabilitation
More information here ....

West of Scotland

Heather Cameron 
Heather.Cameron@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 

Rehabilitation Medicine Consultant - Major Trauma & Prosthetics 

10 PA's

More information here .....

Livewell South West, Plymouth

Dr Peter Burbridge

peter.burbridge@nhs.net

30 June 2019

Locum Consultant in Rehabilitation Medicine (Neurological) - 1 year full-time - Employer, St George's University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust but based at Queen Mary's, Roehampton

Access further details/apply here ......

Queen Mary's Hospital, Roehampton, 

Sancho Wong
sancho.wong@stgeorges.nhs.uk

21 June 2019

Locum Consultant in Rehabilitation Medicine (Neurological) - UCLH NHS Foundation Trust - 0.8 WTE Maternity Leave Cover

Further information here .......

National Hospital for Neurology & Neurosurgery, London

Contact:  Sara Ajina

sara.ajina@nhs.net

or Val Stevenson val.stevenson1@nhs.net

12 June 2019

 

Clinical Fellow in Rehabilitation Medicine in Poole

Suitable for specialists seeking entry on to the specialist register via the CESR route - as it offers the opportunity to spend one day/week gaining further RM experience through community attachments

Poole Further information and informal enquiries may be made via Dr John Burn john.burn@poole.nhs.uk  
   

 

 
       

Overseas vacancies

Post Location Contact Closing date